Department of Maintenence and Operation of Logistics, Trasnportation and Hydraulic Systems

Staff Members

Academic teachers

prof. dr. hab. Tomasz Nowakowski [Head of the Department]
Room: B-8/32, lub Dziekanat Wydziału Mechanicznego,
Tel: 71 320 35 11, Fax: 71 322 76 45
E-mail: tomasz.nowakowski@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Bury
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 27 16

mgr inż. Maciej Chlebus
Room: B-8/15, Tel: 71 320 23 91
E-mail: maciej.chlebus@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Rafał Cieślicki
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 45 99

dr inż. Piotr Czaja
Room: B-8/15, Tel: 71 320 23 91
E-mail: piotr.czaja@pwr.edu.pl
WWW:
ovzo.net

dr hab. inż. Wiesław Fiebig
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: wieslaw.fiebig@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Weronika Huss
Room: B-8/42, Tel: 71 320 29 80
E-mail: weronika.huss@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Jodejko-Pietruczuk
Room: B-8/53, Tel: 71 320 28 17
E-mail: anna.jodejko@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Kędzia
Room: B-5/308, Tel: 71 320 26 67
E-mail: krzysztof.kedzia@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Kisiel
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: tomasz.kisiel@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Artur Kierzkowski
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: artur.kierzkowski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Stanisław Kwaśniowski
Room: B-8/25, Tel: 71 320 27 33
E-mail: stanislaw.kwasniowski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Lewandowski
Room: B-8/51, Tel: 71 320 41 51
E-mail: krzysztof.lewandowski@pwr.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Młyńczak
Room: B-8/32, Tel: 71 320 38 17
E-mail: marek.mlynczak@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Osiński
Room: B-5/108, Tel: 71 320 45 98
E-mail: piotr.osinski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Plewa
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: marcin.plewa@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Franciszek Restel
Room: B-8/55, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: franciszek.restel@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Siwulski
Room: B-5/107, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: tomasz.siwulski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Emilia Skupień
Room: B-5/308, Tel: 71 320 26 67
E-mail: emilia.skupien@pwr.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Sokolski
Room: B-8/52, Tel: 71 320 29 80
E-mail: marek.sokolski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Waldemar Sradomski
Room: B-5/308, Tel: 71 320 27 85
E-mail: waldemar.sradomski@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Stosiak
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 45 99
E-mail: michal.stosiak@pwr.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Tubis
Room: B-8/44, Tel: 71 320 34 27
E-mail: agnieszka.tubis@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Sylwia Werbińska-Wojciechowska
Room: B-8/44, Tel: 71 320 34 27
E-mail: sylwia.werbinska@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Mateusz Zając
Room: B-8/25, Tel: 71 320 27 33
E-mail: mateusz.zajac@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Zając
Room: B-8/14, Tel: 71 320 27 19
E-mail: pawel.zajac@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Zając
Room: B-8/42, Tel: 71 320 43 01
E-mail: tomasz.j.zajac@pwr.edu.pl

 

PhD Students

mgr inż. Krzysztof Bojda
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04

mgr inż. Piotr Cependa
Room: B-5/107, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: piotr.cependa@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Robert Giel
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: robert.giel@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paulina Jędraszczyk
Room: B-5/107, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: paulina.jedraszczyk@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Piskorz
Room: B-5/107, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: pawel.piskorz@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Urszula (Radziwanowska) Warzyńska
Room: B-5/107, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: urszula.warzynska@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Szieska
Room: B-5/305, Tel: 71 320 26 67
E-mail: grzegorz.szieska@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Justyna Świeboda
Room: B-8/11, Tel: 71 320 20 04
E-mail: justyna.swieboda@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jakub Wróbel
Room: B-5/108, Tel: 71 320 27 00
E-mail: jakub.wrobel@pwr.edu.pl

 

Technical Staff

mgr inż. Mirosław Kwaśniak
Room: B-8/41, Tel: 71 320 27 86
E-mail: miroslaw.kwasniak@pwr.edu.pl

tech. Leon Lorek
Room: B-7/lab., Tel: 71 320 36 72
E-mail: leon.lorek@pwr.edu.pl

inż. Kazimierz Maga
Room: B-7/lab., Tel: 71 320 36 72
E-mail: kazimierz.maga@pwr.edu.pl

inż. Jarosław Prokopowicz
Room: B-5/308, Tel: 71 320 30 09
E-mail: jaroslaw.prokopowicz@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Lech Prus
Room: B-8/44, Tel: 71 320 35 92
E-mail: lech.prus@pwr.edu.pl

mgr inż. Janusz Rutański
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 27 16
E-mail: janusz.rutanski@pwr.edu.pl

mgr Ilona Sałagacka
Room: B-8/31, Tel: 71 320 26 74
E-mail: ilona.salagacka@pwr.edu.pl

tech. Zbigniew Żytniewski
Room: B-5/102, Tel: 71 320 27 16
E-mail: zbigniew.zytniewski@pwr.edu.pl

 

Associate Researchers

dr inż. Józef Augustynowicz
Room: B-8/22, Tel: 71 320 26 74
E-mail: jozef.augustynowicz@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Zygmunt Domagała
Room: B-5/307, Tel: 71 320 34 14
E-mail: zygmunt.domagala@pwr.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Dionizy Dudek
Room: B-8/22, Tel: 71 320 26 64
E-mail: dionizy.dudek@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Dudek
Room: B-8/22, Tel: 71 320 26 74
E-mail: krzysztof.dudek@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Figiel
Room: B-8/21, Tel: 71 320 34 27
E-mail: andrzej.figiel@pwr.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Wacław Kollek
Room: B-5/101, Tel: 71 320 45 98
E-mail: waclaw.kollek@pwr.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Kulczyk
Room: B-5/305a, Tel: 71 320 25 70
E-mail: jan.kulczyk@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Zygmunt Popczyk
Room: B-5/307, Tel: 71 320 27 85
E-mail: zygmunt.popczyk@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Zieliński
Room: B-5/308, Tel: 71 320 26 67
E-mail: andrzej.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl

 

Copyright © 2017 Piotr Czaja